This is the "Home" page of the "FKCC Library Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

The FKCC Library Directory contains information about the library.
Last Updated: Apr 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.fkcc.edu/directory Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Links to Guides

 

FKCC Library Mission

The mission of the Florida Keys Community College Library is to provide library materials, services, and instruction to all customers (students, faculty, staff, and the community) in an academically engaging environment that supports the curriculum and mission of the college.

 

Updated Borrower ID

To access the electronic resources available from the FKCC Library, you need your Borrower ID and PIN.  We recently rolled out an update to the Borrower ID, however, and it is now your FKCC ID number (aka, your 9000 number).

Your PIN will still be a four digit number, usually the last four of your Social Security Number.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact the Library at 305.809.3194 or library@fkcc.edu.

 

Find Books

Search FKCC's catalog ...

Find the right article database:
Databases A-Z | Databases by Subject | Databases LibGuide

 

FKCC Library Calendar

Hours of Operation

Normal Semester Hours:

Monday 8:30a - 9:00p
Tuesday 8:30a - 9:00p
Wednesday 8:30a - 9:00p
Thursday 8:30a - 9:00p
Friday 8:30a - 5:00p
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Contact us for Help

Do you need additional assistance?  Please contact the FKCC Library for help:

      
     

    Ask a Librarian

    Ask a Librarian is a free online service that allows Floridians to live chat with, text, or e-mail a librarian for assistance.

     

    FKCC College Flickr

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip